twitter

Twitter Tip: Paring Down Your Following List


00b

Twitter Tip: Paring Down Your Following List

Tweepi is presently the only utility I use to manage my Twitter activity.  You can pare down the number of folk you follow according to multiple criteria. Reducing the number of people you follow is a choice, not a necessity. Eliminating persons you follow who do not follow you back is likewise a choice.

I value followers who retweet or reply to my tweets. I list these as Folk you should follow. I use these lists to find salient tweets to pass on. You can find these lists at https://twitter.com/stephencrose

Updated March 9, 2013

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

