abba's way

Today’s Breaking News


Today’s breaking news notes Mitt Romney’s staying power, Red Tube’s banality and the low esteem in which aesthetics is held,  considers the current state of US online businesses and China, links to a post-automobile street action in Bristol and reprises an exegesis of Bob Dylan’s enjoyable song “I and I”. This is a feature I am trying out. If there is good response I will continue it.

+
Of Red Tube and Other Web Excrescences

June 10, 2011
Annals of the Aesthetic
+
EBay Continues to Try in China

June 10, 2011
Annals of Business
+
Chalking it Up in Bristol

June 10, 2011
Annals of Facebook Grass Roots Revolution
+
Parsing Bob’Dylan’s “I and I”

June 10, 2011
Annals of Great Music

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

