abba's way

Bereft of any sign at all


Rewrite, rewrite, rewrite.

Stephen C. Rose

It is a truth I have had to face that I live in the now. Fashionable to say so, but it makes any disciplined effort to escape it, to do more than dimly represent things past, less easy than one might suppose. Today when I woke, the reality that rose up was so diffuse that thought was impossible. I was stuck. I could not bring about the conscious progression I have evolved. the gateway to constant, wondrous insight. I rose and tried to think, but my consciousness was bereft of any sign at all. There was only now. Enlightenment was not forthcoming.

I walked  slowly through the day, trying to get past yesterday. But I was afraid even to open  my current spiral notebook where there is a list that tries to fit events to years. What happens after GRG?

I know. I had already commenced The Instrument Finder, a…

View original post 323 more words

Standard

One thought on “Bereft of any sign at all

  1. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months
    of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to protect
    against hackers?

Leave a Reply

