politics

Donald Trump Evaluated


Donald Trump may never have had much of a reputation but it has suffered major damage in his latest unseemly foray into politics. Here are some timely reminders and reactions.

Donald Trump

Donald Trump. I am not convinced that Trump exists. I have never seen him. I want him to show up in my apartment with ten witnesses and submit to my salient questions.
+
Chris Matthews Some Questions for Donald Trump

Chris Matthews Some Questions for Donald Trump. I have decided to be nice to Chris. Here are some gifts. Questions he can lob at Donald Trump whether he is a guest or not.
+
Salient Trump

Donald Trump: Some Salient Links to Accessible Online Information Actually there are few useful links to gratify real curiosity about Donald Trump. Few of the search results deal with who he is beyond a few stock facts.
Standard

One thought on “Donald Trump Evaluated

  1. Pingback: Michael Steele: Donald Trump is ‘Serious’ About 2012 « THE STR

Leave a comment